inspiration.Best
photo profile inspiration.Best 854 Posts
statut inspiration.Best Certified
Biography
Business | Innovation
Inspiration | Motivation
About Amy Poehler's Smart Girls
image  1 Amy Poehler's Smart Girls - Repost from #translawcenter•Join Chris Mosier (he
Share
November 27, 2022

Repost from Chris Mosier (he/him) and Mariah Moore (she/her) and learn more about how we can #ProtectTransHealth. October 3rd is the last day for all of us to submit a comment in support of the Biden-Harris Administration’s proposed Health and Human Services (HHS) regulation. Whether we are transgender or not, we all deserve to be treated with dignity and respect when seeking any kind of medical care.Join us on Instagram live and invite friends and family!Alt text:Slide 1: Purple to pink gradient background. White text reads, “Race to the Protect Trans Health Finish Line. Instagram Live October 3 | 1:30 PT / 2:30 MT / 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET.” Inside side-by-side green squares with rounded edges are images of Mariah Moore (she/her) and Chris Mosier (he/him) both with their names and pronouns listed below. Below are a white stacked Transgender Law Center logo and a Protect Trans Health logo.Slide 2: Purple to pink gradient background. White text reads, “Race to the Protect Trans Health Finish Line. Instagram Live October 3 | 1:30 PT / 2:30 MT / 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET. oin Chris Mosier (he/him) and Mariah Moore (she/her) and learn more about how we can #ProtectTransHealth. October 3rd is the last day for all of us to submit a comment in support of the Biden-Harris Administration’s proposed Health and Human Services (HHS) regulation. Whether we are transgender or not, we all deserve to be treated with dignity and respect when seeking any kind of medical care. Join us on Instagram and invite friends and family! Instagram.com/translawcenter/.” Below are a white stacked Transgender Law Center logo and a Protect Trans Health logo.
#inspiration #bestinspiration #amypoehlerssmartgirls